Board of Directors

The Pike County Agency for Developmental Disabilities (PCADD) is governed by a five member Board of Directors. The Board consists of family members of persons with disabilities, advocates, business professionals, educators, and other members of the community.

Board of Directors/2023:

Emily Harrelson, Chairman

Debbie Staton, Vice – Chairman

Donna Colbert, Secretary/Treasurer

Gale Griffith-Frolos

David Ash